Uncategorized

The Unique Blogger Award

Hello everyone ! I was nominated by Luna for the Unique Blogger Award 2017 ! Thank you so much Luna , love you . ( P.S , her poems are amazing , so check them out ! ) 


DIVING INSTRUCTIONS / RULES – 

  • Share the link of the blogger who nominated you .
  • Answer the Questions .
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family , nominate 8-13 people for the same award .
  • Ask them 3 questions .

QUESTIONS Answered 

What are your favorite topics to blog about ? 

Most of the time I blog about different aspects of life , usually the dark side , and while I do like writing about such topics , I really want to Outfit Of The Day posts and maybe write a post about my love for french fries . I also like to write posts inspired by songs or movies .

Name a guilty pleasure of yours ? 

I know this is not exactly nice , but for some deranged reason I love watching people fall or get physically hurt . I do care for their well being , even if I don’t know them , but for some reasons watching fail compilations on Youtube always gets to me 

If you were a billionaire , what was your claim to fame ? 

If I were a billionaire , my claim to fame would have something to do with acting or maybe blogging ( a bit far fetched , I know. ) . I would use the money to raise awareness about mental illnesses , to donate to charities , to expand the world of Improvisational Acting ( Improv) and maybe buy some fries for myself . I know , I love french fries way too much for my own good .

NOMINATIONS 

QUESTIONS Asked

Describe how your favorite plate of fries would look like. (You thought you could escape the fries fever , didn’t you ? 😂😂)

What advice would you give to new bloggers out there ? 

What is yiur favorite thing about the blogging community ? 

 

4 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

  1. Congrats! and thank you so much for the nomination, to answer your questions:
    Describe how your favorite plate of fries would look like. (You thought you could escape the fries fever , didn’t you ? 😂😂)
    Basically just thick fries with mayo and ketchup!

    What advice would you give to new bloggers out there ?
    Just do it the way you want or like, and have patience 😉

    What is yiur favorite thing about the blogging community ?
    That you discover new blogs and persons each week, you get to know some people in a certain way.

    Thanks again 🙂 !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

